الأحكام والشروط

الرئيسية » الأحكام والشروط

الإشعارات القانونية

الرجاء قراءة هذه الشروط بعناية قبل استخدام هذا الموقع.

تعود ملكية هذا الموقع على شبكة الإنترنت إلى شركة الديار القطرية للاستثمار العقاري ش.م.ق. ويمكن استخدامه فقط لأغراض إعلامية عامة. وعند استعراضك للموقع أو تحميل المواد من الموقع, فإنك توافق على الالتزام بالأحكام والشروط المنصوص عليها في هذا الإشعار. إذا كنت لا توافق على هذه الشروط والأحكام، لا تستخدم هذا الموقع أو تحمل مواد منه.

ترخيص محدود

استنادا إلى الأحكام والشروط المبينة في هذا الاتفاق، تمنحك شركة الديار القطرية للاستثمار العقاري ش.م.ق. حق محدود غير حصري وغير قابل للتحويل في الوصول واستخدام وعرض هذا الموقع والمواد التي فيه. وعليك الموافقة على عدم المقاطعة أو محاولة وقف تشغيل هذا الموقع على شبكة الإنترنت بأي شكل من الأشكال.

حقوق الطبع والنشر

تملك شركة الديار القطرية للاستثمار العقاري ش.م.ق. كافة حقوق الطبع والنشر لجميع محتويات الموقع, والتي تشمل على سبيل المثال وليس الحصر, النصوص والصور ومقاطع الفيديو والصوت والعروض التفاعلية، ما لم يرد خلاف ذلك.

إخلاء المسئولية

مع بذلنا لأقصي ما نستطيع من جهد معقول لتحديث محتوى هذا الموقع، فأن شركة الديار القطرية للاستثمار العقاري ش.م.ق. لا تضمن دقة أو اكتمال المواد أو مصداقية أي مشورة أو رأي أو بيان أو معلومات أخرى يتم عرضها أو توزيعها من خلال الموقع على شبكة الإنترنت. وعليك الإقرار بتحمل المسئولية منفردا في الاعتماد على هذا الرأي أو المشورة أو البيان أو المذكرة أو المعلومات. تحتفظ شركة الديار القطرية للاستثمار العقاري ش.م.ق. لنفسها بالحق، وفقا لتقديرها، في تصحيح أي أخطاء أو سهو في أي جزء من الموقع. قد تقوم شركة الديار القطرية للاستثمار العقاري ش.م.ق. بأي تغييرات أخرى على موقع الإنترنت أو على المواد أو المنتجات أو البرامج أو الخدمات أو الأسعار (إن وجدت) كما هو موضح في الموقع في أي وقت دون سابق إنذار.

تم وضع هذا الموقع والمواد والمعلومات العامة الموجودة والبرمجيات المتاحة على هذا الموقع “كما هي” بدون أي تمثيل أو ضمان، صريحة كانت أو ضمنية، من أي نوع، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال وليس الحصر، ضمانات الرواج وعدم الانتهاك أو الملائمة لأي غرض أو عدم التعدي على أي محتوى تم نشره أو إتاحته على الموقع، (2) وأن الخادم الذي يقدم هذا الموقع على الانترنت خال من الفيروسات أو غيرها من المكونات التي قد تصيب أو تضر أو تتسبب في تلف معدات الكمبيوتر أو أية ممتلكات أخرى عند اتصالك أو تصفحك أو تحميلك أو استخدامك لهذا الموقع.

لن تتحمل شركة الديار القطرية للاستثمار العقاري ش.م.ق., تحت أي ظرف من الظروف, المسئولية عن أي أضرار مباشرة أو عرضية أو غير مباشرة أو عقابية أو خاصة تتعلق باستخدام، أو عدم القدرة على الاستخدام, أو أخطاء أو سهو في محتويات ووظائف هذا الموقع.

تحتفظ شركة الديار القطرية للاستثمار العقاري ش.م.ق. والشركات التابعة لها بالحق في الرصد العشوائي ودون إشعار مسبق لمحتوى المعلومات المتبادلة في الأماكن العامة على موقعها على شبكة الإنترنت وفي حظر أي اتصال أو محتوى أو سلوك من شأنه أن ينتهك أي قانون معمول به. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن لشركة الديار القطرية للاستثمار العقاري ش.م.ق. والشركات التابعة لها بالكشف أو استخدام أي محتوى أو سجل أو اتصال الكتروني من أي نوع (بما في ذلك البريد الإلكتروني): (1) لأغراض تتعلق بالتخطيط لمشاريعها الخاصة، (2) لمصلحتها أو لمصلحة أي طرف ثالث في القيام بأبحاث عن السوق، (3 ) لتلبية أي قانون أو طلب حكومي، (4) إذا كان مثل هذا الكشف ضروريا في تشغيل موقعها على الإنترنت، أو (5) لحماية حقوق أو ملكية شركة الديار القطرية للاستثمار العقاري ش.م.ق. وجميع الشركات التابعة لها أو أي طرف ثالث. لا نستطيع ولن نقدم لك أي ضمان عن البقاء على سرية أي معلومات قد ترسلها إلينا.

تخضع المحتويات والعرض الأصلي والمميز لموقع www.qataridiar.com وجميع مواقع الانترنت الأخرى ذات الصلة, بما في ذلك جميع النصوص والصور, إلى الحماية بموجب حقوق الطبع والنشر. يمنع منعا باتا استخدام هذا الموقع على الانترنت لأية أغراض تجارية. تمتلك الديار القطرية جميع العلامات بما في ذلك العلامات التجارية. يجب مقاضاة أي شخص ينخرط في الاستخدام غير المصرح به لتلك العلامات إلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون.

Legal/Disclaimer

Home » Legal/Disclaimer

Terms & Conditions

Legal Notices

Please read these terms carefully before using this internet site.
This web internet site is owned by Lusail Real Estate Development Company W.L.L. and may only be used for general informational purposes only. By viewing the internet site or downloading materials from the internet site, you agree to abide by the terms and conditions set forth in this notice. If you do not agree to abide by these terms and conditions, do not use the internet site or download materials from the internet site.

Subject to the terms and conditions set forth in this Agreement, Lusail Real Estate Development Company W.L.L. grants you a non-exclusive, non-transferable, limited right to access, use and display this internet site and the materials thereon. You agree not to interrupt or attempt to interrupt the operation of the internet site in any way.

Copyright

Copyright of all the internet site content such as, but not limited to text, images, videos, audio, interactive presentations, is owned by Lusail Real Estate Development Company W.L.L. unless otherwise indicated.

Disclaimer

Whilst our reasonable effort is made to update the content on this internet site, Lusail Real Estate Development Company W.L.L. does not warrant the accuracy or completeness of the materials or the reliability of any advice, opinion, statement or other information displayed or distributed through the internet site. You acknowledge that any reliance on any such opinion, advice, statement, memorandum, or information shall be at your sole risk. Lusail Real Estate Development Company W.L.L. reserves the right, in its sole discretion, to correct any errors or omissions in any portion of the internet site. Lusail Real Estate Development Company W.L.L. may make any other changes to the internet site, the materials and the products, programs, services or prices (if any) described in the internet site at any time without notice.

This internet site, the general information and materials on the internet site, and the software made available on the internet site, are provided “as is” without any representation or warranty, express or implied, of any kind, including, but not limited to, warranties of merchantability, non-infringement, or fitness for any particular purpose, or non-infringement of any content published on or available throughout the internet site; (2) that the server that makes this internet site available is free of viruses or other components that may infect, harm or cause damage to your computer equipment or any other property when you access, browse, download from or otherwise use this internet site.

Under no circumstances shall Lusail Real Estate Development Company W.L.L. be liable for any consequential, direct, incidental, indirect, punitive or special damages related to the use of, the inability to use, or errors or omissions in the contents and functions of this internet site.

Lusail Real Estate Development Company W.L.L. and all affiliates reserve the right to randomly and, without prior notice to you, monitor the content of information exchanged in public areas on its internet site and to prohibit any communication, content or conduct that may violate any applicable law. In addition, Lusail Real Estate Development Company W.L.L. and all affiliates may disclose or use any content, record, or electronic communication of any kind (including e-mail): (1) for its own project planning purposes; (2) for its or any third party’s market research purposes; (3) to satisfy any law or governmental request; (4) if such disclosure is necessary to operate its internet site; or (5) to protect the rights or property of Lusail Real Estate Development Company W.L.L. and all affiliates or any third party. We cannot and do not offer you any assurance that any information that you transmit to us will remain confidential.

The contents and distinctive and original presentation of www.lusail.com and other related internet sites, including all text and images, is copyrighted. Use of this internet site for any commercial purposes is strictly prohibited. Many of the marks, including, without limitation, the Lusail marks are protected trademarks. Any person engaging in the unauthorized use of such marks shall be prosecuted to the fullest extent allowed by law.